Starting times for St. Patrick's Day parades across Mayo

Monday, 11th March, 2019 7:00pm

Starting times for St. Patrick's Day parades across Mayo

Parades have been organised for towns and villages across the county and it is the first time that Kilkelly and Cong will host a parade.

However, Belmullet is not staging a parade this year. Neither is Foxford, an Easter parade is being planned there.

The following is a list of starting times of 26 parades at various locations in Mayo, and some may be omitted or need to be updated.

(If your town is not on the list, then contact us on our Facebook page and we will include it).

Achill 6 a.m.

Achill Sound (Monday at 1 p.m.)

Kiltimagh 3 p.m.

Castlebar 2 p.m.

Ballina 4.30 p.m.

Balla 12 noon

Claremorris 3 p.m.

Ballinrobe 3.30 p.m.

Swinford 3 p.m.

Kilkelly 5.30 p.m.

Ballycastle 12.15 p.m.

Charlestown 1 p.m.

Mulranny 12.15 p.m.

Crossmolina 7.30 p.m.

Inishturk 1.30 p.m.

Newport 2.30 p.m.

Shrule 11.45 a.m.

Louisburgh 12.30 p.m.

Killala 1 p.m.

Kilmaine 2.30 p.m.

Binghamstown 4 p.m.

Eachleim 3 p.m.

Cong 12.30 p.m.

Lahardane 2 p.m.

Bangor Erris 12.30 p.m.

Westport 1.30 p.m.


Post a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus