The Under 21 Cup final will be played on Sunday, September 4 at Solar 21 Park, Milebush.

First round ties confirmed for Mayo Football League Under 21 Cup

The draw has been announced for the Mayo Football League Under 21 Cup.

The first round draw is as follows: Ballinrobe Town v Manulla; Straide & Foxford United v Conn Rangers; Ballina Town v Kiltimagh/Knock United; Claremorris v Glenhest Rovers.

The quarterfinals will see Swinford play the winners of S&F and Conn Rangers and Castlebar Celtic play either Ballina Town or Kiltimagh/Knock United. The other two quarterfinals ties see Conn Rangers B play Ballyheane and either Claremorris or Glenhest face Ballinrobe Town or Manulla.

The final will take place on Sunday, September 4, and will be part of a historic double header, with the Under 21 Cup final preceding The Acres Killala Mayo Women's League Senior Women's Cup final.