Contact Us

Contact us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: info@ con-telegraph.ie

Postal Address

Connaught Telegraph,

No. 1 Main Street,

Castlebar,

Co. Mayo.

F23 EY18

Tel: +353 (0) 94 9021711

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Tom Kelly                    Editor                    094 902 1711      tom.kelly@con-telegraph.ie

John Melvin               Sports Editor        094 903 4386      john.melvin@con-telegraph.ie

Tom Shiel                    Journalist             094 903 4389      tom.shiel@con-telegraph.ie

Brian Gillespie           Journalist              094 903 4396      brian.gillespie@con-telegraph.ie

Deirdre Kelly              Journalist             094 903 4388       deirdre.kelly@con-telegraph.ie

 

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Bernard Hughes          Advertising Manager      094 902 1711     bernard.hughes@con-telegraph.ie

Helen Casey                 Sales Consultant              094 902 1711     helen.casey@con-telegraph.ie

Patricia Duane            Sales Consultant              094 90 21711      patricia.duane@con-telegraph.ie

Tanya Hughes             Sales Consultant              094 302 1711      tanya.hughes@con-telegraph.ie

 

Group Contact

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Mary McGuigan          Group Commercial Manager         044 9346 709         mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood         Group Business Manager               044 934 6720         dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Mark Phillips              Print Manager                                  046 906 6600          mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie

Joe Tone                        Pre Press Manager                           044 934 6730         joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Cox                       Digital Marketing Manager           044 934 6733         digital@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’Brien           Social Media/ Videographer          046 907 9661       martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

 

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, November 2019