Mayo name Under-20 hurling team to face Donegal

The Mayo GAA Under-20 Hurling manager Brian Finn and management team have named their starting fifteen ahead of their Under-20 B All- Ireland hurling quarter final against Donegal on Saturday at 1.15 p.m. in O'Donnell Park, Donegal.

Players from seven Mayo hurling clubs are involved.

The clubs are Ballyvary, Westport, Claremorris Hurling, Castlebar Hurling, Caiseal Gaels, Tooreen and Ballyhaunis.

Matthew Connor of Caiseal Gaels will captain the team on the day.

The referee is Michael Connolly of Sligo.

Mayo GAA will have live updates across all social media on Saturday afternoon.

The Mayo U20 hurling team is as follows:

1.Brian O'Donovan, Ballyvary

2.Conor Ketterick, Westport

3.Michael Foody, Claremorris Hurling

4.Anthony Rowland, Castlebar Hurling

5.Lucas Kenny, Castlebar Hurling

6.Matthew Connor (C), Caiseal Gaels

7.Aidan McGing, Claremorris Hurling

8.Sean McGhee, Ballyvary

9.James Lyons, Castlebar Hurling

10.Fiachra Glavey, Tooreen

11.Eoghan Ketterick, Westport

12.Eoin Ryan, Ballyhaunis

13.Colm Enright, Castlebar Hurling

14.Ronan Fallon, Claremorris Hurling

15.James Byrne, Tooreen.