Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: info@ con-telegraph.ie

Postal Address

Connaught Telegraph,

No. 1 Main Street,

Castlebar

Co. Mayo

F23 EY18

Tel: +353 (0) 94 9021711

 

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Connaught Telegraph Editorial Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Tom Kelly Acting Editor 094 9021711 tom.kelly@con-telegraph.ie
John Melvin Sports Editor 094 9034386 john.melvin@con-telegraph.ie
Tom Shiel Journalist 094 9034389 tom.shiel@con-telegraph.ie
Brian Gillespie Journalist 094 9034396 brian.gillespie@con-telegraph.ie
Aiden Henry Journalist 094 9034381 aiden.henry@con-telegraph.ie
Deirdre Kelly Journalist 094 9034388 deirdre.kelly@con-telegraph.ie

Advertising Contacts

Contact advertising, classified or display staff using the links below.

For general enquiries, contact +353 (0) 094 9021711 or email

Connaught Telegraph Advertising Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Bernard Hughes Advertising Manager 094 9021711 bernard.hughes@con-telegraph.ie
Helen Casey Sales Consultant 094 9021711 helen.casey@con-telegraph.ie
Patricia Duane Sales Consultant 094 9021711 patricia.duane@con-telegraph.ie
Stuart Tynan Sales Consultant 094 9021711 reception@con-telegraph.ie

Circulation Contacts

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Connaught Telegraph Circulation Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telphone Email
Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager  044 93 46720  dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Group Contacts

See below for details on group contacts for Pre Press, Print & Digital related enquiries.

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Mark Phillips Print Manager  046 90 66600  mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie
Joe Tone Pre Press Manager  044 93 46730  joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com
Ciara Cox Digital Team Leader 044 93 46750 digital@celticmediagroup.com

For contact details on our sister publications click here.