Lee Keegan starts at right-half back for Mayo in replay against Kerry.

Mayo name unchanged side for kerry replay

The Mayo team to face Kerry tomorrow (Saturday) in the All-Ireland SFC semi-final replay in Limerick shows no change from that which started last Sunday’s drawn match in Croke Park.

That means Jason Gibbons and Alan Freeman retain their places at midfield and full-forward respectively, with Donal Vaughan named at left half-back and Lee Keegan on the right.

Keegan successfully appealed the red card shown to him late in the first half of the drawn game.

The team is as follows: Robert Hennelly; Tom Cunniffe, Ger Cafferkey, Keith Higgins; Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Donal Vaughan; Jason Gibbons, Seamus O’Shea; Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O’Shea, Jason Doherty; Cillian O’Connor, Alan Freeman, Alan Dillon.