Jordan Flynn starts at No.10

Clarke returns between the posts to face Kerry

DAVID Clarke returns to the goalkeeping role for Mayo's crucial Allianz National League clash against Kerry in Castlebar tomorrow (1 p.m.).

It's a key change from the starting 15 that lost to Monaghan last weekend in Clones, the second defeat of the campaign by James Horan's charges.

In the only other alteration, Eoin O'Donoghue is selected in defence.

The team is as follows.

1. David Clarke - Ballina Stephenites

2. Padraig O'Hora - Ballina Stephenites

3. Oisin Mullin - Kilmaine

4. Lee Keegan - Westport

5. Michael Plunkett - Ballintubber

6. Eoin O'Donoghue - Belmullet

7. Patrick Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels

8. Aidan O'Shea - Breaffy (C)

9. Stephen Coen - Hollymount/Carramore

10. Jordan Flynn - Crossmolina Deel Rovers

11. Ryan O'Donoghue - Belmullet

12. Diarmuid O'Connor - Ballintubber

13. Kevin McLoughlin - Knockmore

14. Darren Coen - Hollymount/Carramore

15. James Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels

* The Kerry team shows three changes, Diarmuid O’Connor starts at midfield in place of Liam Kearney and he teams up with Jack Barry.

Shane Ryan is back between the posts with Brian Kelly  returning to the bench while Dara Moynihan comes in instead of David Shaw.

Kerry: Shane Ryan, Graham O’Sullivan, Tadhg Morley, Tom O’Sullivan, Paul Murphy, Shane Enright, Gavin White, Diarmuid O’Connor, Jack Barry, Micheál Burns, Seanie O’Shea, Stephen O’Brien, Dara Moynihan, David Clifford, Paul Geaney.